Sign In Here
Sign in to your account
If you are new here please
register for an account
Add a reply
View Replies (
Sunday, 11 September 2011
Subscribe via email
It seems when a user deleted from direct admin, it\'s lve still remain in /proc/lve/list,
How can I remove it?
Rate this post:
There is no way to do it now, nor there is a reason to do it. It will clear up automatically on the next reboot.
There are no replies made for this post yet.
Be one of the first to reply to this post!
Submit Your Response
Post this reply anonymously so that others would not be able to see your name.
Upload files or images for this discussion by clicking on the upload button below. Supports
Upload Files (Maximum File Size:
Cite your Sources with a URL link to help readers verify facts or find more details.
Add Another Link
To protect the site from bots and unauthorized scripts, we require that you enter the captcha codes below before posting your question.